Term Dates

2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd September 2018

FIRST DAY: Tuesday 4th September 2018

HALF TERM: 22nd October – 26th October 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 29th October 2018

LAST DAY: Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

FIRST DAY: Monday 7th January 2019

HALF TERM: 18th February – 22nd February 2019

INSET DAY: 25th February 2019

LAST DAY: Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

FIRST DAY: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

MAY DAY: Monday 6th May 2019

HALF TERM: 27th May – 31st May 2019

LAST DAY: Friday 19th July 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 22nd July 2019

INSET DAY: Tuesday 23rd July 2019