Leadership Team

  • Mrs C Lester

    Executive Principal

  • Miss L Thorndycraft


  • Mrs E Dallimore

    Vice Principal & SENDCO - Director of Inclusion, Safeguarding & Early Years

  • Mr G Macaulay

    Director of Technology for Learning and Computing

  • Mrs N Dolling

    Director of Maths

  • Ms N Williamson

    Director of English

  • Mrs J Greene

    Director of Music

  • Mrs A Carlile

    Director of Training & Professional Development

  • Mr M Warner

    Sports Development Officer